Personalised tissue holder

Published January 22, 2015 by Fi-B

Tonight I started working on some home made presents for my loved ones. I’ve always wanted to make something nice for my mum, but she is a very minimalist person so I wanted to make something functional.

2015/01/img_0804.jpg

I embroidered on her initial and a nice flower pattern. Was a bit tricky getting all the tear away stabiliser from in between the flowers so it’s not very clean looking. But I hope she likes it. Will do one for my mother in law before Mother’s Day.

This is the website I used for instructions:

http://thecraftymummy.com/2012/08/felt-tissue-holder/

Leave a Reply

